Lily events styling | wedding planner | events manager | Geneva | Neuchâtel | Lausanne | Swizerland

fr | en

BESPOKE LUXURY WEDDING & EVENT PLANNING | Welcome to Lily Events

Based in Lausanne, Lily Events specialises in planning unforgettable weddings and events throughout Switzerland and beyond. Our custommade service is focused on the details that will make your occasion completely unique. Completely you. Precise, yet flexible. Creative, yet discrete. We're here to make your day effortless and elegant. A joyful celebration. One that you will always remember. And a defining moment you will always be remembered for.
 

OUR PHILOSOPHY | The secret of emotions

Creating memories is more than good organisation. More than beautiful decoration. It's the creation of moments that are beyond words... A harmonious atmosphere. An astonished smile. A look in the eye. These are the secrets of a successful event. And the creation of memories that last a lifetime.

Whether we're planning your engagement party, your wedding, a birthday or any other occasion, every event is treated with unique consideration. And each guest treated like royalty. Whether you wish to get married on a beach or in a park, or hold an event in a castle or a windmill, we will organise the occasion according to your exact wishes. So you're free to enjoy the day in complete serenity.
 

EXCLUSIVE FULL SERVICE EVENTS PLANNING - Start to finish

From picking the perfect venue and carefully planning the menu, to selecting the small, finishing touches that will really wow your guests, we're here to take care of every detail. To provide advice and experience. To support you every step of the way. From start to finish.
 

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

To arrange a meeting to discuss your project, get in touch with us today. After discussing your desires, we'll put together a quote, outlining an approach that reflects the unique nature of you and your event.

Lily events styling | wedding planner | events manager | Genève | Neuchâtel | Lausanne | Suisse

fr | en

CREATION DE MARIAGES LUXUEUX & D'EVENEMENTS FESTIFS | Bienvenue chez Lily Events

Lily Events est une société basée à Lausanne qui opère en Suisse et à l'étranger. Spécialisée dans la création d'évènements festifs tout à fait uniques, Lily Events propose un service sur-mesure pour une clientèle exigeante, sensible à la beauté et attentive aux détails. Aussi précises que flexibles, nous nous concentrons sur la créativité, non pas sur la routine et les formules toutes faites. Nous sommes là pour que vous puissiez profiter de votre évènement avec sérénité. Discrétion et confiance sont des qualités que vous retrouverez lors de la réalisation de vos souhaits et rêves les plus fous pour des évènements tout simplement inoubliables.

 

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE | Le secret des émotions

La réussite d'un événement va au-delà d'une bonne organisation et d'une belle décoration; l'ambiance harmonieuse, les sourires ébahis des invités, les étoiles dans les yeux de nos clients sont quelques-uns des signes qui prouvent le succès d'un évènement. Les souvenirs qui se créent pendant ces instants magiques resteront dans les coeurs pour toujours.

Que ce soit à l'occasion de vos fiançailles, de votre mariage, d'un anniversaire ou de toute autre fête, chaque instant est considéré comme unique et chaque invité comme un roi. Que ce soit sur une plage ou dans un parc, dans un château ou un moulin, votre événement sera organisé selon vos envies pour que vous en profitiez en toute sérénité.

 

ORGANISATION COMPLETE EXCLUSIVEMENT | Du début à la fin

Du choix d'un lieu parfait à la composition du menu, de la décoration au petit détail qui comblera et surprendra vos invités, vous bénéficierez de nos conseils et de notre expérience: nous saurons vous soutenir à tout moment. Lily Events offre exclusivement un service complet pour une organisation de A à Z.

 

FAITES LE PREMIER PAS | Contactez-nous

Afin de discuter de votre projet, contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui. Chaque devis est fait sur-mesure après une première rencontre et selon les envies des clients.